The brand recommends that when you first receive the towels to soak them in cold water for 12 hours and hang to dry; this will let the fibers expand, making the towels even more absorbent. From then on, the towels can be tossed into the washing machine. To buy: $34 with coupon (originally $50); amazon.com “Aside from the fact that these amazing towels look great in my little bathroom, these towels are awesome,” one five-star reviewer shares. “They are so soft and absorbent. I could literally dry my whole body with one of the face cloths after getting out of the shower if I wanted. They are not like those thin sandpaper non-absorbent towels. These are absolutely amazing. They will last me a very long time.” To buy: $34 with coupon (originally $50); amazon.com “I really love these towels,” another shopper says. “They are perfect, soft, absorb quickly, and I love the crimson red color. I only ordered one set because I wanted to make sure these fit the bill. Now that I have them, I plan to replenish my entire towel closet with these towels to include bath, hand towels, and face cloths.” If you’ve been on the hunt for a good set of towels, shop the Qute Home 6-Piece Bath Towels Set for as low as $34 while this deal lasts.