My favorite pimple patch to use over the last year has been the top-rated Original Mighty Patch from Hero Cosmetics. It is a medical-grade hydrocolloid sticker that absorbs pus and fluids from a pimple, according to the brand, and it was developed to treat surfaced pimples and whiteheads. The film also helps people like me who have a habit of picking at their face by covering the wound with a soft shield so you can go about your day (or sleep the night away).  To buy: $13; amazon.com. To apply, Hero Cosmetics suggests cleaning the affected area, then placing the patch on top of the pimple. I give it one good swipe over to make sure it’s properly adhered to my skin, but once it’s there, it’s not going anywhere. Spot creams have worked pretty well for me in the past, but I wasn’t happy waking up to splotchy pillowcases from my endless tossing and turning. These stickers are transparent, matte, and hassle-free—half the time, I forget I’m even wearing them. The patch can work in as little as six hours, but I prefer to use it as an overnight spot treatment. By the time I wake up, the sticker has visibly sucked out the gunk, and my zit is drastically reduced and less irritated. A pimple patch can help you banish annoying breakouts effectively if you’re looking for an uncomplicated solution. Hero Cosmetics’ Original Mighty Patch is an easy, mess-free way to treat pesky zits, and the perfect addition to your skincare kit.

More Must-Shop Deals