These 10 life-changing gadgets and accessories will help your spring be the cleanest, most relaxing, and best organized yet. Shop them all below. “This sand anchor is a must,” wrote one five-star reviewer. “Digging the umbrella into the sand is no easy task, and most of the time, you can’t get it in far enough for the umbrella to stay. This anchor really helps out tremendously… Everything is plastic so you don’t run the risk of the salt from the ocean rusting anything—perfect for many days at the beach.” “Very lightweight and something you can wear other than covering your bathing suit,” wrote one reviewer who says they’ve grown accustomed to wearing the comfortable garb leisurely around the house. More than 35,000 shoppers have given this brush a perfect rating, noting that it’s “so much easier” to use than classic pet combs. “Bought this little air filter for the bedroom due to seasonal allergies since spring is in the air,” wrote one reviewer. “Filter is whisper quiet while in sleep mode. Even in the second setting it’s easy to fall asleep sounds like white noise.” “This screen door is a life-changer,” raved one user. “We have a standard size door and this size fit perfectly. It was easy to install with two people.” “These pots are not only economical but beautiful,” wrote one reviewer. “They actually look like stone. They have a matte finish and the surface is a little rough like stone. Just perfect size for most indoor plants to grow well in.” “I love this tabletop BBQ,” wrote one shopper. “I cooked 12 hamburgers, eight hot dogs, and then we still had enough heat from the coal to roast marshmallows. It holds about five hamburgers at a time. This BBQ really set us up for a good summer.” “These sticks are like a miracle,” wrote one impressed user. “We usually can not sit outside after 7:30 p.m. as my yard swarms with mosquitos and other bugs. I put a stick in a small bucket of sand at each end of our open porch and sat outside until 10 p.m. when I was just too tired to stay out anymore! There was not a bug around and no bites!” “It exceeded my expectations,” wrote one five-star shopper. “Just what I needed in a very rainy and windy city, where all umbrellas before had failed me. Love the pattern, quality of materials, and sturdiness, too.” “It’s great, easy to use and clean, very convenient, lasts for a couple weeks, I love it,” wrote one reviewer. “Making a pitcher of coffee takes less time than a normal brewer and makes enough for at least one cup a day for about a week, depending on how much coffee concentrate is used. I haven’t used my normal coffee or espresso machine since I got this cold brew system.” “This product has been a life changer for me,” wrote one reviewer. “This has enabled a busy person to complete cleaning tasks that I normally would just put off and other doable ones in half the time. It is such a pleasure to have your sinks, tubs, chrome fixtures, glass, etc. sparkle with minimal effort. I am almost happy to clean.”